Last updated 3 August 2026
You can have all data associated with your Instagram account deleted from ReplyRep at any time.
Open Instagram → Settings → Apps and Websites and remove ReplyRep. Instagram notifies our deletion callback automatically and we delete your data within 30 days.
Disconnecting an Instagram account deletes its stored access token immediately and schedules the remaining data for deletion.
Write to [email protected] from the email address on your account, or naming the Instagram username concerned. We confirm within 30 days.
Meta's data deletion callback endpoint:
https://connect.replyrep.io/api/meta/data-deletion
Privacy · Terms · Data deletion · Home